Vello Talviste

Kersti Kertsmik

Helen Trug

Tiina Pihl

Dina Ressaar

Tiit Kaljumäe

Tiia Paapsi

Barbi Valdmann

Kaire Õlge

Maie Kaasik

Maimu Õispuu

direktor

direktori asetäitja õppe- ja kasvatustöö alal

huvijuht

sekretär

haridustehnoloog

IKT spetsialist

raamatukoguhoidja

eripedagoog

HEV õpilaste õppe koordinaator

administraator

valvur

vello.talviste@paidegymn.ee

kersti.kertsmik@paidegymn.ee

helen.trug@paidegymn.ee

tiina.pihl@paidegymn.ee

dina.ressaar@paidegymn.ee

tiit.kaljumae@paidegymn.ee

tiia.paapsi@paidegymn.ee

barbi.valdmann@paidegymn.ee

kaire.olge@paidegymn.ee