Töötajad

Vello Talviste

Kersti Kertsmik

Helen Trug

Tiina Pihl

Dina Ressaar

Tiit Kaljumäe

Tiia Paapsi

Barbi Valdmann

Kaire Õlge

Triinu Oraste

Maie Kaasik

Maimu Õispuu

 

 

 

direktor

õppejuht

huvijuht

sekretär

haridustehnoloog

IKT spetsialist

raamatukoguhoidja

eripedagoog

sotsiaalpedagoog

psühholoog

administraator

valvur

 

 

 

vello.talviste@paidehpk.edu.ee

kersti.kertsmik@paidehpk.edu.ee

helen.trug@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiina.pihl@paidehpk.edu.ee

dina.ressaar@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiit.kaljumae@paidehpk.edu.ee

tiia.paapsi@paidehpk.edu.ee

barbi.valdmann@paidehpk.edu.ee

kaire.olge@paidehpk.edu.ee

triinu.oraste@paidehpk.edu.ee